1-888-9-WEBPETS
(1-888-993-2738)
Certified Seal
Dogs Cats Fish Birds Reptiles Small Pets Pond
American Marine Pinpoint pH Monitor
Click to Image Zoom

American Marine Pinpoint pH Monitor

Rating
19 Review(s)

In stock: Order by 2PM EDT for same-day shipping (M-F only)

Item #: AM1111

Qualifies for FREE Shipping!
Add to Wishlist
Rating
5 star :
89%
( 17 )
4 star :
11%
( 2 )
Total : 19 Reviews
Sort by:
per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice to have Review by MARK WUESTENBERG
Rating
I bought this from reading the reviews and must say it's very nice. Remember to rinse off the probe after each use and don't let it dry off, using the cap that comes with it. 9 volt battery needed. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Love it Review by MARK WUESTENBERG
Rating
I read the reviews and saw it was good so I bought one and love it. Don't let the end of the probe dry out as instructions say. It has a cap to keep it moist and always rinse off after checking P.H. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
A Must Have Review by AcRoPoRa x3
Rating
Forget about test kits. My only regret is not buying this product earlier. It's a must have for any serious marine aquarist (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Best pH probe! Review by Matthew
Rating
I work at a Fish store and we use pinpoint pH monitors for all of our systems. You would be surprised how much the pH can drop in a few hundred gallon system packed with coral. No more guessing! AA+++ (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
GOOD! Review by OWEN CLINTON
Rating
My water's pH reading is now a breeze to monitor. Graet product. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
great buy Review by MICHAEL SCHRADER
Rating
No more guessing! This should be one of your top purchases for the serious reefer! NO more guessing! (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great tool Review by Michael Mota
Rating
This is the best thing for ph monitoring. No more guessing ph levels with those color charts. I don't know how I did without it. Now I know at any time of the day what the ph in my aquarium is. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
The guess work is gone! Review by TERRY MATTHIENSEN
Rating
This product is Awesome! I was always guessing at the color chart of the PH test kit. With this monitor all the guess work is gone.I know just when to add buffer to keep my PH level correct. The only suggestion I would like to make to Pinpoint Marine is that a small internal LED could be added to illuminate the readout @ night.Other than that it is a great product & very helpful. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Best product Review by Hendri Leong
Rating
I just bought it from singapore. i live in Indonesia.
i bought pinpoint pH monitor and ORP monitor.
the products is great... very accurate and the calibration fluid included ! www.indodragon.com (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
PH Monitor Review by GARY HJELM
Rating
This unit works very well if you follow the instructions for maintenance on calibration and probe usage. The initial set-up for this monitor and probe is continuous on one tank, and you can use the monitor for dosing of some type of buffer in your tank. If your tank is Salt, high PH freshwater, or a very soft PH this type of a monitor will help keep your fish healthy. On the down side of things with this monitor is that it is not moving from tank to tank, if you have a large collection of fish, or operate a fish room, than another monitor or controller would work better. (Posted on 4/21/11)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: American Marine Pinpoint pH Monitor

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields