1-888-9-WEBPETS
(1-888-993-2738)
Certified Seal
Dogs Cats Fish Birds Reptiles Small Pets Pond
Tom Aquatics Aqua-Lifter Dosing Pump
Click to Image Zoom

Tom Aquatics Aqua-Lifter Dosing Pump

Rating
115 Review(s)

In stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day

Item #: OE1137

Add to Wishlist
Rating
5 star :
69%
( 79 )
4 star :
19%
( 22 )
3 star :
4%
( 5 )
2 star :
3%
( 3 )
1 star :
5%
( 6 )
Total : 115 Reviews
Sort by:
per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
CPR-90 Review by Shawn S
Rating
Works well with the overflow cpr-90 make sure to have some extra air line tubing around to get this thing running. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great pump! Review by TJ
Rating
Been using this as a siphon pump on my overflow box for 3 years. Great pump! Started using another one as my ATO pump. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great For The Price Review by GARY R JANSSEN
Rating
I am on my 2nd pump because the first one gave out after about a month. I cannot totally blame the pump itself because my ATO module froze up several times and wasn't sending full power to the pump. So far the 2nd pump is working nicely and keeps up with my ATO needs. I am also dosing magnesium through the pump as part of my ATO water. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Works great! Review by TRR
Rating
I bought this pump for my ATO system and it's been working great so far. I have a 29 gal tank unfortunately with no sump so I didn't need a powerful pump. This one is very quiet and the only time I know it's on is when I hear the click from my ATO turn it on. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
excellent Review by RON
Rating
I love it it works graet (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Happy reefer! Review by BRIAN
Rating
I use two for my overflow boxes on my 135 gallon reef tank and couldn't be happier. No more salt water in the mouth, and air in the siphon!! (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Is there anything better? Review by TONY
Rating
I've had this pump before and they will run a very long time. In fact, I reordered this pump before I took apart my old one to clean it out. They're very easy to disassemble for maintenance. The only thing that should ever wear is the rubber diaphragm. Good quality rubber!

Makes practically ZERO NOISE!

Works great with u-tubes to keep siphon on overflows! (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Excellent Review by TRACY
Rating
Just had it for a week but not issues. using it for my cal. reactor. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Not very powerful Review by JB
Rating
Lacks power. Only works OK if pumping water up to 15 inches. If you are buying this for automated water leveling, consider Tunze Osmolator, you will not regret. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Does it's job Review by NICK
Rating
Quiet, small, and does the job. Shipping was quick when I needed it in a pinch. My reef is doing great. I have a CPR overflow that I use it for the primer. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tom Aquatics Aqua-Lifter Dosing Pump

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields