1-888-9-WEBPETS
(1-888-993-2738)
Certified Seal
Dogs Cats Fish Birds Reptiles Small Pets Pond
Prevue Pet Products Quad-Pod 4-Legged Cage Stand (Black)
Click to Image Zoom

Prevue Pet Products Quad-Pod 4-Legged Cage Stand (Black)

Rating
8 Review(s)

In stock: Order by 2PM EDT for same-day shipping (M-F only)

Item #: VP01780

Add to Wishlist
Rating
5 star :
50%
( 4 )
4 star :
50%
( 4 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:
per page
4 legged cage stand Review by DELWOOD LORENZ
Rating
Pleased with the stand. Worked out great for its need. Good material and stability. Reasonable for the price. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
bird cage Review by CHERYL CLONTZ
Rating
Beautiful stand and just the right height!! Good Buy! (Posted on 9/23/12)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great Bird Cage Stand Review by LINDA K PHILLIPS
Rating
I found this cage stand to be strong metal with easy instructions. I was re-arranging my living area and decided my little canary, Tweet, would like to be up a little higher. His cage had been on a table before. I have little dogs so I wanted something strong enough that they could not topple the stand and cage. Excellent choice. I would highly recommend, exceptional value for the price. (Posted on 3/24/12)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Good value Review by TOM JEWELL
Rating
Arrived quickly and was as advertised. The only problem I had was that one of the sections did not easily fit inside the other. After I sanded it down a little, it was fine. (Posted on 8/23/11)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Good value Review by TOM JEWELL
Rating
Arrived quickly and was as advertised. The only problem I had was that one of the sections did not easily fit inside the other. After I sanded it down a little, it was fine. (Posted on 8/23/11)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Good value Review by TOM JEWELL
Rating
Arrived quickly and was as advertised. The only problem I had was that one of the sections did not easily fit inside the other. After I sanded it down a little, it was fine. (Posted on 8/23/11)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
none Review by Mike
Rating
Product arrived quickly. Easy assembly and performing as expected. (Posted on 10/25/10)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Very Nice Review by MICHAEL OLEARY
Rating
The Stand shipped fast and is nice and sturdy for my cage. It is very reasonably priced and it looks good too-Thank You (Posted on 6/29/10)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Prevue Pet Products Quad-Pod 4-Legged Cage Stand (Black)

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields