PetStore.com Pet Supplies Online
Customer Service: 1-888-9-WEBPETS (1-888-993-2738)
New Customer?
FREE Shipping on orders over $75!
Cart: 0 items
Subtotal: $
 | Checkout
View Cart
Home » Aquarium Supplies  » Water Testing  » Test Kits  »  Aquarium Pharmaceuticals® API Reef Master Test Kit
Aquarium Pharmaceuticals® API Reef Master Test Kit

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals® API Reef Master Test Kit

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
AP3323
Quantity:
MSRP: $38.99
You Save: $14.00 (35%)

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals® API Reef Master Test Kit Information




Tests include: Calcium, Carbonate Hardness (KH), Phosphate & Nitrate), 4 test tubes, tray. 4 tests measure the most important aquarium levels in a Reef Aquarium to protect reef-dwellers.




Manufacturer Info

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Aquarium Supplies
Aquarium Pharmaceuticals (API) has been helping people take good care of ornamental fish for over 40 years. Their research and development scientists have advanced the care of fish with all-natural medications, stable bacteria for biological filtration, one-bottle test kits, consumer-friendly dosing caps and much more. They’ve received over 25 global patents for their breakthrough innovations in the aquatics industry. And they continue to look for ways to improve the fishkeeping experience for hobbyists. Research. Experience. Dedication to scientific, quality treatment for healthy fish. It’s what makes API the first choice of aquarium owners. API manufactures and sells hundreds of products across many different product categories, including aquarium and pond treatments, aquarium equipment, aquariums and fish nutrition.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals® API Reef Master Test Kit Reviews



Average Rating
(32 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 4
Page


Reef master test kit

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 9/8/2013 from PHILADELPHIA, PA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Easy to use and read. Would definitely buy it again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




good

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 4/1/2013 from MIAMI, FL UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: good price and not give it the highest rating because the reading of the colors is somewhat confusing at times, but it is a good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




acurate and easy

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/27/2012 from SLIDELL, LA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: cost effective as well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great test kit

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/24/2012 from TX UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Easy to use, great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great test kit

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/24/2012
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Easy to use, great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




test kit

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 1/30/2012 from LAFAYETTE, LA UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: great


0 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Missing chemicals

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 9/10/2011 from PHOENIX, AZ UNITED STATES
2.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I received two bottles of Nitrate #2 and no Calcium #2, so I have been unable to test calcium levels. I used the on-line contact form to report the problem and received a very prompt reply saying that the Calcium #2 would be mailed to me. Unfortunately it never appeared. I replied after a week asking for status and was told to call the 800 number. Unfortunately they aren't staffed on weekends so I haven't been able to do that. I'm still unable to test for calcium.


3 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Quality Reliable kit

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/8/2011 from ALISO VIEJO, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have been reefkeeping for close to 16 years and have found this test to be very reliable over the years. Although I have not cross referenced it with other kits like salifert, I still have found that the test kit is more than adequate to keep a healthy looking tank. Very straigtforward and easy to use


2 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great Test

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 1/23/2011 from JENSEN BEACH, FL UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Easy and accurate.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Not Consistent

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 1/21/2011 from SAN LEANDRO, CA UNITED STATES
2.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: bought this set along with the saltwater kit. both kits have the nitrate test kit. both kits show different readings. after i did countless water changes to lower my nitrates, i had a feeling something was wrong. i used the second test kit and it gave me a completely different reading. i took my water to my LFS and everything tested ok. pretty much, these test kits give you a "pretty good" reading if testing is done to the T, but even with that, you may still get a bad test kit.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 4
Page
Aquarium Pharmaceuticals® API Reef Master Test Kit Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Aquarium Pharmaceuticals® API Reef Master Test Kit

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Petstore 14271 Corporate Drive Garden Grove, CA 92843 Telephone: 1-888-9-WEBPETS E-Mail: [email protected]
Follow us:
FaceBook Twitter Pinterest