PetStore.com Pet Supplies Online
Customer Service: 1-888-9-WEBPETS (1-888-993-2738)
New Customer?
Check out our Specials Section!
Cart: 0 items
Subtotal: $
 | Checkout
View Cart
Home » Aquarium Supplies  » Heaters  » In-Tank Heaters  »  Cobalt Aquatics Neo-Therm Aquarium Heater w/ LED Display
Cobalt Aquatics Neo-Therm Aquarium Heater w/ LED Display

Cobalt Aquatics Neo-Therm Aquarium Heater w/ LED Display

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$56.49 to $81.1

Cobalt Aquatics Neo-Therm Aquarium Heater w/ LED Display Information




Cobalt Aquatics Neo-Therm 25 Watt Aquarium Heater

The Cobalt Aquatics Neo-Therm electronic heaters have an impressive accuracy of ±0.5ºF. The electronic thermostat has an ultra-fast response time that helps to keep the temperature stable. The slim profile is great for nano aquariums and crowded sumps. The shatter-proof outer casing also makes it extremely safe. The Neo-Therm heater packs many high-end features at a reasonable price.

Features
  • Ultra-Accurate electronic thermostat ±0.5ºF
  • For tanks up to 6 Gallons
  • Modern, super flat design
  • Easy to set "one touch" system
  • LED displays both Set Temp and Tank Temp simultaneously
  • Set temperature range up to 96ºF
  • Thermal protection circuitry
  • 3-year manufacturer`s warranty
  • Made in Europe
Dimensions: 6 5/8" x 2 1/4" x 3/4"




Manufacturer Info

On April 26th, 2011 Viral Surati, Randy Parham and Les Wilson set off for the adventure of a lifetime. The three hardcore fishgeeks set off to create an aquatics company of their own. Based in the values instilled in them by mentors of company`s past and lessons learned from a lifetime of fish keeping, Cobalt Aquatics and it sister brand Cobalt Pond were formed. Starting with a line of koi food proudly made in the USA and Equipment made in Italy, Cobalt Aquatics will always strive to bring the highest quality products to market.

Cobalt Aquatics Neo-Therm Aquarium Heater w/ LED Display Reviews



Average Rating
(15 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


cobalt aquatics neo-therm

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/18/2014 from IDAHO CITY, ID UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is the second Neo=Therm I have. The other is the Neo Therm 150 they are accurate and easy to s set. I would definitely recommend these heaters to any hobbyist! Sincerely, David Estep


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Love this heater!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/4/2014 from CT UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Slim profile fits perfectly in my 30 gallon reef nano. The LED light is so much easier to see what the temp is set at vs my Jager for my 75. I will be using Neo Therms for all my future heating needs.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Cobalt Aquatics Neo-Therm 25 W

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/19/2014 from PENNSVILLE, NJ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I like that this heater is thin and blends into the black back ground of my aquarium. I put two of these heaters in my 55 gallon cichlid tank, and from the moment I plugged them in the temperature has not varied a single degree. Also like how the lights let you know the temperature is the same as what you have it set for. Take a quick look at the tank, no blinking lights, all is good.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




cobalt neo therm

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/11/2014 from FAYETTEVILLE, NC UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Ilove it, it keeps temperature right where you set it. I will be getting 200 watt for my 135 gallon when they are available.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Cobalt Aquatics Colbat 75 watt

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/5/2014 from WESTERLY, RI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Very compact design. Maintaining temperature nicely.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Cobalt Aquatics neo-therm

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/8/2013 from SHOREWOOD, IL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I set up a new Innovative Marine Nuvo 16 gal nano-reef. I used all new equipment and set it up at work. The temperature will drop to 53* then raise to 62+ during the day and these fluctuations are not effecting the tank temperature. I am using a 100 watt neo-therm and my tank remains 76* at the heater and on my separate probed digital thermometer. Very nice design that is thin and fits in tight spaces. Highly recommend product.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




very accurate and tiny!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/12/2013 from BRONX, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Have been using the 100w for about a month now and my tank is in a cold basement apartment, this heater does a great job and takes up very little sump space. The led temp guages work well and are easy to read. Also it's easy to set the desired temp with the one button operation. All in all I would buy one again if I was setting up another aquarium.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Cobalt Neo Therm

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/30/2013 from Ventura, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This heater is stealth and well made and simple to use and has held the heat in the aquarium constant.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Cobalt heaters

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/11/2013 from FAIRFAX, VA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I've got two, 200 watt Cobalts for my 134 gallon with sump tank setup. They keep it a perfect 78. They are great because of their shape in my opinion, which allows me to stick them in a sump tank that isn't huge and for them not to be in my way. I had bought a used 134 and a cabinet and the cabinet is a little short, so my sump tank I made was a little shorter. These guys stick to the side and it's super easy to know how my temperature is because it's solid green if it's 78. If it's blinking, it's low and it's never been high, but it does something else! Great product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Awesome heater

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/5/2013 from EAST HADDAM, CT UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This has got to be one of the best heaters out there...after picking up this one, I bought two more for my other tanks to replace a Jager and Hagen heater. So much nicer, easy to set and takes up so little space. Highly recommend these guys.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 2
Page
Cobalt Aquatics Neo-Therm Aquarium Heater w/ LED Display Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Cobalt Aquatics Neo-Therm Aquarium Heater w/ LED Display

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Petstore 14271 Corporate Drive Garden Grove, CA 92843 Telephone: 1-888-9-WEBPETS E-Mail: [email protected]
Follow us:
FaceBook Twitter Pinterest