Online Discount Pet Supplies & Toys For All Animals
1-888-993-2738
Buy today, ships today
Free shipping on orders over $75
40,000 pet products
Buy today,
ships today
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 2 pm EST (M-F) ship the same day! Learn More
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $75
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $75 ship FREE. Learn More
40,000 Pet Products
We carry over 40,000 pet-related products for every pet in your home. We stock all the popular products you’ll find in your local pet store, but sell them for less! See Specials
0
Your cart is currently empty.
Home » Dog Supplies  » Training & Behavior  » Training Accessories  »  Company Of Animals Pet Corrector Holster Holds 50ml Can
Company Of Animals Pet Corrector Holster Holds 50ml Can

Company Of Animals Pet Corrector Holster Holds 50ml Can

In Stock: Order by 2PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F only)
Item #:
OF40902
Quantity:
MSRP: $6.99
You Save: $2.09 (29%)

Company Of Animals Pet Corrector Holster Holds 50ml Can Information




You are tired of your dog’s unwanted barking and you can’t take your pet’s misbehaviour that is why you’ve decided to buy the Pet Corrector training aid. That’s great, now all you need is a must-have accessory that will make it convenient and ready to use even for emergencies. That is where the Company of Animals Pet Corrector Holster from Pet Store comes in handy. This specially designed holster lets you hook the Pet Corrector by your pocket or belt all the time for easy reach whenever and wherever you need it.

It is made with high quality material to ensure a long lasting holster. This product comes complete with ring hook attachments and a belt clip. It is specially made for the 50ml can, to achieve that perfect fit. It is definitely a must-have accessory! Juggling the leashes, the can and other things that keep your hands full can be a hassle, but the holster takes away that problem. You can easily attach its ring hook to your belt loop or opt to use the slide-on clip on your pocket or waistband.

Make the best out of your Pet Corrector with the Company of Animals Pet Corrector Holster. Training your dog to get rid of unwanted behavior has never been more convenient. What are you waiting for? Buy now!

Company Of Animals Pet Corrector Holster Holds 50ml Can Comes equiped with belt clip and ring hook attachments, this can easily be hooked on to any belt or pocket. Pet corrector holster made to hold the 50ml pet corrector


Company Of Animals Pet Corrector Holster Holds 50ml Can Reviews



Average Rating
(10 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


PET CORRECTOR

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/3/2012 from SAVANNAH, GA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have 2 dogs that bark. One responds to this product after a very short period of using it, so that he just has to see the can & he stops barking. The other is not as affected but has a different type of barking problem. I would highly recommend this product. It is worth a good try on training your dog. The holster is convenient if you want consistency of training. It is handy to keep on a belt.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Must have companion

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/29/2012 from BATON ROUGE, LA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The Pet Corrector holster keeps the Pet Corrector canister ready and handy. I can't imagine having the canister without the holster.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




ms

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 11/24/2011 from BLUE JAY, CA UNITED STATES
3.5 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: the holster is great but the pet corrector spray is great i can take my dog with me any where now. and it is not being mean it is just a spray not a collar and you pick when to correct his behavior. won't go any where with out it.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




ms

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 11/24/2011
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: the holster is great but the pet corrector spray is great i can take my dog with me any where now. and it is not being mean it is just a spray not a collar and you pick when to correct his behavior. won't go any where with out it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Bark no more!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/28/2011 from NEWPORT BEACH, CA UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The Pet Corrector is appropriately named. If you have a dog that barks at everything and anything, then you have found a solution! Just 3 sprays on 3 separate occasions has stopped my Yorkie from barking at any noise. Now all I have to do is show him the red spray bottle and any relapse subsides. The spray is easy to use whether in your home or on a walk. The hissing sound is loud enough to distact your dog and assist in training to remove the disruptive behavior. It's easy to use and much less invasive than a bark collar. This stuff really works well! Very happy with this purchase.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Air Pet Corrector

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/28/2011 from RANCHO MIRAGE, CA UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Not only does the air can work on my two barking Poodles, but it also worked this morning on another dog that greeted us on our walk. The holster is a very convenient way to carry the can as my hands are full of leashes and plastic bags. Bob Rose


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Doxies 'R Quiet!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/3/2011 from ORLANDO, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have 5 dachshunds and a vacation condo on the beach. Every weekend, walking the 5 dogs at the condo was such a chore due to their pack mentality and uncontrollable barking at all other dogs. I purchased The Pet Corrector and was amazed at how well it has worked. It was been over a month since I began using this product and it continues to work instantly. The barking and aggression stops immediately. But I use it sparingly so that I don't dull their reaction. Juggling the can and leashes tended to be a problem, but the holster has solved that for me. I was a bit reluctant to order because I couldn't tell from the photo how the holster actually attaches. It has a ring style clip for belt loops and a tight slide on clip for a waistband or pocket if you do not have belt loops. Great product for me!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




excellent

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/10/2011 from SAINT MARYS, PA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I like this very much its esay to take with you and I like it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Wonderful

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/29/2010 from Sun Lakes, AZ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: We love this product. We were told about it from a friend and ordered it right away. After a couple of small blasts our dog doesn't bark as much, when she does, we pick up the can and she backs away. We like it so much that we have told all of our friends about it. The last order we placed was sent to a friend in Washington. I know she will use it just as soon as the rain stops. I should be the spokesperson for this product. John and Margaret - Sun Lakes, AZ


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Dog Trainer

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/16/2009 from COMMERCE, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have used the Pet Corrector for my dogs who bark and run my fence because I am paying attention to another dog. One of my dogs was tearing up the fence. When I use the spray he immediately gets away from the fence. It works very well. I was amazed, I have ordered more and am giving a can to a friend.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Company Of Animals Pet Corrector Holster Holds 50ml Can Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Company Of Animals Pet Corrector Holster Holds 50ml Can

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy © 1999-2014 PetStore.com. All rights reserved.