PetStore.com Pet Supplies Online
Customer Service: 1-888-9-WEBPETS (1-888-993-2738)
New Customer?
FREE Shipping on orders over $75!
Cart: 0 items
Subtotal: $
 | Checkout
View Cart
Home » Aquarium Supplies  » Fish Food & Reef Food  » Marine & Reef Food  »  Coral Frenzy `The Ultimate Coral Food`
Coral Frenzy `The Ultimate Coral Food`

Coral Frenzy `The Ultimate Coral Food`

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$12.99 to $19.99

Coral Frenzy `The Ultimate Coral Food` Information




Coral Frenzy was developed to reach certain specifications for feeding a coral tank. It was designed to be an all in one food source for your corals so you would not have to hassle with 10 different foods to satisfy all of your corals.

CORAL FRENZY CONTAINS:
Oyster Larvae, Salmon Roe, Fish Protein, Rotifers, Copepods, Daphnia, Dunaliella salina, Haematococcus Pluvialis, Spirulina, & Schizochytrium. It is rich in amino acids, proteins, carotenoids, HUFA, PUFA, & Omega 3 & 6 fatty acids.

The combination of these ingredients creates a notable feeding response and helps with coral growth and color as they consume the product. Coral Frenzy is a great food for sps, lps, zoanthids, softies, and other filter feeding organisms.

PARTICLE SIZE: 53-1700 microns

NUTRITIONAL ANALYSIS:
Crude Protein (min) 52.8%, Crude Fat (min) 9.8%, Crude Fiber (max) 1.6%, Ash (max) 14.2%, Moisture (max) 6.8%, Omega 3 (min) 26.7%, Omega 6 (min) 10.6%.



Coral Frenzy `The Ultimate Coral Food` Reviews



Average Rating
(69 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 7
Page


Excellent Coral

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/7/2014 from SPRINGFIELD GARDEN, NY UNITED
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have been using Coral Frenzy since a year now and i can say that it is an excellent food. Corals and fish love it so much and the growth is amazing.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




so far....OK

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 3/13/2014 from SYLVANIA, OH UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Purchased this product on the advice of a fellow reef keeper. I haven't noticed a dramatic change in anything so far. My corals haven't been coming to the top begging to be fed. But I haven't noticed any regression either. I need 2-3 months to make a real decision. But it is easy to use. You can mix and dump, of target feed. Just shut off your protein skimmers for 2-4 hours.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Good, not great

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 10/3/2013
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: After reading previous reviews I had extremely high expectations for Coral Frenzy, but it seems to be about the same as other, similar products. My reef fish do really like it. I don't see a tremedous difference with the corals.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Seems to Work

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/23/2013 from LYNN HAVEN, FL UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Nothing good happens fast in this hobby. Nothing bad has happened, which is good. Coral colors still good. Easy to use. Easy to store.


2 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Seems to Work

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/23/2013
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Nothing good happens fast in this hobby. Nothing bad has happened, which is good. Coral colors still good. Easy to use. Easy to store.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Coral Frenzy

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/11/2013 from ASHTABULA, OH UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: One of the best and easy products to use.With great results.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




good

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/2/2013
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I use the product and I must say it works my corals love it give it a try for the price you really can`t go wrong.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great FOOD

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/29/2013 from EL PASO, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Corals really react to this product. I have been using this for a few months now. A little does go a long way, I would purchase this product again. I still have a lot of this Coral Food still!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Corals Love It!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/29/2013 from RONKONKOMA, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My corals respond very well to this food. Since I've been using it there has been a definite improvement in health and growth.I have read where it causes a major cyano outbreak and raises phosphates. I can see this being possible but anyone experienced in reef keeping knows to feed small amounts not too often and target feed. Too much of any food causes these problems. All in all it is a great product that will benefit your corals in a big way.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Good, not great

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 3/10/2013 from LITTLETON, CO UNITED STATES
3.5 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: After reading previous reviews I had extremely high expectations for Coral Frenzy, but it seems to be about the same as other, similar products. My reef fish do really like it. I don't see a tremedous difference with the corals.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 7
Page
Coral Frenzy `The Ultimate Coral Food` Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Coral Frenzy `The Ultimate Coral Food`

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Petstore 14271 Corporate Drive Garden Grove, CA 92843 Telephone: 1-888-9-WEBPETS E-Mail: [email protected]
Follow us:
FaceBook Twitter Pinterest