PetStore.com Pet Supplies Online
Customer Service: 1-888-9-WEBPETS (1-888-993-2738)
New Customer?
FREE Shipping on orders over $75!
Cart: 0 items
Subtotal: $
 | Checkout
View Cart
Home » Aquarium Supplies  » Filter Media  » Media Cartridges  »  Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350
Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350

Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$6.17 to $17.99

Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350 Information




The constant operations of your aquatic cleaning machines could eventually lead to the destruction of some of its parts. When it comes to your Penguin models, the most vulnerable component happens to be the actual filtration units. Knowing this, you will do well to be always prepared with the Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge Pet Store. This will totally save you the trouble of having to go to a professional to have this piece repaired. This will also prevent you from purchasing a new device. It guarantees you that your Penguin gadget can last longer, as well. This can be bought in a value pack, which consists of three cartridges.

As its name says, this cartridge is specifically crafted to fit the Penguin brands 170, 220, 330, and 350. This component’s responsibility is not only to filter through your water, but also to collect some of the waste materials, which are not propelled into the accumulation cup. This replacement component is easy and quick to install without having to use special tools. It is quite durable, specially made to withstand tons of water pressure. It will make sure that your machine will perform better and last longer than expected.

Your fish will definitely adore the constantly clean environment that you provide for them when you’re always prepared with the Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge.

Replacement Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350 Filters




Manufacturer Info

Marineland Aquarium Supplies
Marineland is the world’s leading brand of innovative equipment and environments for consumers wishing to create the ultimate aquatic showcase. Committed to fish-keeping success for more than 40 years, the brand also is the professional’s choice for commercial display systems and scientific research.

Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350 Reviews



Average Rating
(8 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Works Perfect

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/8/2012 from TOLEDO, OH UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Bought for my Marineland 330 and works perfect and tank cleared up next day...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




It works!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/30/2011 from GABBS, NV UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I always buy this size and this brand. They work great and love that I get them delivered to my door, especially since I live in the middle of nowhere and there are no pet stores. Always an awesome reliable product. No complaits even after 6 of so years


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Marineland Filter C

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/18/2010 from PALM SPRINGS, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great filter! Fish are very happy swimming in a clean environment!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




C Cartridges

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/13/2009 from PLANO, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Great if you need a lot and want to pay less than $2 per filter. Unwrapped Individual filters in a big clear bag.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




good product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/19/2009
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: It was what they said . It was shipped real fast.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Penguin Cartridge 350

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/29/2009 from TUCSON, AZ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: We have had our tank for 5 years and experienced good filtering on our Penguin system. Easy to clean and does the job.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Buy in Bulk

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/24/2009 from MILLIKEN, CO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Same filter media we've been paying significantly more for OTC. Product is exactly same, delivery is prompt, so I recommend you maximize savings by spreading out cost of shipping by buying in bulk.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Economical

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/11/2008 from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I use one filter every 8 to 10 days in my 55gal. It is a cheaper way to go.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350 Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Petstore 14271 Corporate Drive Garden Grove, CA 92843 Telephone: 1-888-9-WEBPETS E-Mail: [email protected]
Follow us:
FaceBook Twitter Pinterest