PetStore.com Pet Supplies Online
Customer Service: 1-888-9-WEBPETS (1-888-993-2738)
New Customer?
Our call center is closed on 9/1/2014 for Labor Day.
Cart: 0 items
Subtotal: $
 | Checkout
View Cart
Home » Cat Supplies  » Cat Litter, Stain & Odor Control  » Liners & Replacement Filters  »  Petmate High Back Cat Litter Box Liners
Petmate High Back Cat Litter Box Liners

Petmate High Back Cat Litter Box Liners

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$8.33 to $8.33

Petmate High Back Cat Litter Box Liners Information




The problem with many cat litter box designs is that they are flat. When the cat exercises its natural instinct of scratching litter over its waste; this produces a lot of cat litter being scattered around the cat litter box. This is the reason why many cat litter box manufacturers are using a high back design.

This design has a wall around the back of the cat litter box so that litter would be blocked from being scattered on the sides of the cat litter box. This is a really great invention though eventually you would have to replace the litter in your cat litter box.

This could be quite an uncomfortable experience for many cat owners because while modern cat litter is very absorbent, and a lot of the smell, dust and debris of cat waste is handled by the very effective cat litter products in the market today; they don't completely eliminate the odor.

Thankfully there is one product in the market that handles this potentially uncomfortable situation for high back litter boxes. This product is the Petmate High back Cat Litter Box Liners from Pet Store. Just lay this litter box liner at the bottom of your high back cat litter box, right after you've replaced the litter.

While the litter is fresh, align it with this liner. By the time you're ready to replace the cat litter, just pull up on the drawstrings; close it and throw it in the trash, nice and easy. Say goodbye to the hassles of high back cat litter box litter replacement by buying Petmate High back Cat Litter Box Liners.

Petmate High Back Drawstring Litter Liners Large 12 Count Petmate's extended lines of litter liners and filters help to keep your kitty's litter box clean. Liners make changing litter simple and clean while filters minimize unpleasant odors, keeping air fresher.
  • Large
  • 8.9" x 2.4" x 2.8"
  • 12 Count


Petmate High Back Cat Litter Box Liners Reviews



Average Rating
(8 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


The best!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/12/2011 from RALEIGH, NC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Fits perfectly in the petmate high back hooded litter box. my local pet supply store no longer carries Petmate products, so I am very thankful I found them on this site. No problems with order or shipment. Good customer service.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




poop box liners

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/24/2011 from SMITHFIELD, VA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: 2 cats, 2 poop boxs. 1 very sick old woman,and me. liners work good so thank u


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Good Product

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 3/27/2011 from BLACKSBURG, VA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: One of the few that really fit the larger litter boxes. Could be stronger.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Excellent

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/9/2010 from MINNEAPOLIS, MN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I was able to find them at your online store. Once I run out I will be ordering more.Thanks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




High back litter pan liners

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/24/2010 from DUBLIN, OH UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Litter pan liners are excellent. Have used them for three years now. Very seldom get punctured by cats claws. Our two have all their claws, so this is important to us.


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Work Fine

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 9/5/2010 from CODY, WY UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The size listed in the ad is larger than the size listed on the box itself, but these seem to fit OK. Just odd that there is that discrepancy.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Sturdy liner

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/9/2009 from ROCHESTER, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: After trying several brands, I settled on these liners for our 2 cats and 3 boxes. They're the only liners that didn't routinely rip while emptying the boxes, and they're difficult for our cats to claw through. The drawstring is so much nicer than fumbling for twist ties. While these liners are more expensive, we found ourselves using 2 of the thinner liners at a time to counter all the leakage, rendering any savings moot. Cleaning cat boxes is a chore, so anything that makes it a little less onerous is fine by me.


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Petmate Can liner highback Jum

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/2/2008 from MIAMI, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I am really pleased with this product because it not only fits perfectly over my cat's litter box but it is also strong in that there are no perforations on the liner. I can very easily grab all orners, make a knot and dispose of it without any spilling.


4 of 5 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No



Petmate High Back Cat Litter Box Liners Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Petmate High Back Cat Litter Box Liners

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Petstore 14271 Corporate Drive Garden Grove, CA 92843 Telephone: 1-888-9-WEBPETS E-Mail: [email protected]
Follow us:
FaceBook Twitter Pinterest