PetStore.com Pet Supplies Online
Customer Service: 1-888-9-WEBPETS (1-888-993-2738)
New Customer?
FREE Shipping on orders over $75!
Cart: 0 items
Subtotal: $
 | Checkout
View Cart
Home » Cat Supplies  » Cat Litter, Stain & Odor Control  » Litter Pans & Boxes  »  Petmate High Back Cat Litter Pan with Microban
Petmate High Back Cat Litter Pan with Microban

Petmate High Back Cat Litter Pan with Microban

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$5.99 to $11.99

Petmate High Back Cat Litter Pan with Microban Information




The cat litter pan is probably one of the most important, if not the most important, piece of equipment you buy for your cat. Choose the wrong cat litter pan and you might just have a messier home. How? Litter spills on the floor, dust tracking, and other sanitary issues come to mind. Avoid all these problems by using the Petmate High Back Cat Litter pan with Microban from Pet Store. This well-designed piece of feline equipment prevents litter from scattering so your pet`s litter stays where it needs to be.

This pan`s front side is lower than its back side thereby facilitating easier access. Petmate High Back Cat Litter pan with Microban is made from strong plastic that can handle a lot of wear and tear but is also eco-friendly. Microban has been sprayed on this litter pan so it comes with increased anti-fungal and anti-bacterial qualities. Nothing makes a cat litter pan unsanitary than the growth of bacteria, mildew, and other organisms at the bottom of the pan.

Your cat deserves a well-designed, easy to use, and convenient cat litter pan to provide your cat with full comfort and cleanliness. Order the Petmate High Back Cat Litter pan with Microban today.

Please note, color specification in unavailable at this time.

Petmate High Back Litter Pan with Microban Assorted Colors Jumbo (21.2 inches x 17.3 inches x 10.3 inches) Petmate's Hi-back Litter Pans help contain litter scatter with the high-profile back side and a lower front side allowing for easy access. Created with durable, eco-friendly plastic and Microban® antimicrobial to fight against the growth of stain and odor-causing bacteria, mold and mildew.
  • Jumbo
  • 21.2" x 17.3" x 10.3"
  • Comes in assorted colors: Buff, Peacock, Moss Bank. Please note, color specification in unavailable at this time.


Petmate High Back Cat Litter Pan with Microban Reviews



Average Rating
(22 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 3
Page


A great litter pan

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/21/2012 from MOUNT HOLLY, NJ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: A few years ago I purchased one of these pans at a big box store and loved it. Unfortunately, when it cracked 2 weeks ago, I could not find a replacement in any store in my area. Thank goodness you carry it on-line. I have a "furniture-like" litter box container that I ordered from a catalog. The high-back litter box keeps my cats from urinating over the back side of the litter pan. My only complaint is that I was not able to order a specific color and just had to take what was shipped.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Perfect Fit

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/11/2012 from TUMWATER, WA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My 8 yr old Siamese was used to an enclosed litter pan, but when I bought the cat washroom, I had to use a regular box and she wasn't very happy. All the pans I found locally were too long, but this one is plenty high to please her and contain the mountains of litter she prefers and it fits perfectly in the washroom. I was very pleased with the price and the promptness of delivery.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Litter Pan

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/27/2012 from WALDO, WI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I could not believe how fast shipping was and I love the litter pan's. I ordered 2 jumbo size and their a great size if you have large cats, their perfect. Easy to clean. For the price their great. I will be shopping here again. Thank You So Much! Nancy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Problem Solving Litter Box

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/1/2012 from PORTLAND, OR UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: One of my cats was urinating over the side of my regular litter box, so this litter box is the perfect solution. Also, it fits inside the Merry Products Cat Washroom (cabinet). Highly recommented product and seller.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Efficient

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 7/31/2012 from NEW PHILADELPHIA, OH UNITED ST
3.5 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I like the High Back Style.The one I bought is a wee bit smaller in inches but serves the purpose quite well.The Microban is a plus.My Cat loves it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




lg litter box

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/8/2012 from WEST BOYLSTON, MA UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I have two cats and one is very old. I needed a litter boz that was high on one side and low on the other side for my old cat. I also wanted one that was large enough for my two cats. IT IS PERFECT !!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Stops scatter

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/1/2012 from NEW YORK, NY
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Most litter scatter is contained by this model. It is nearly as effective as a covered litter box, without the inconvenience of having to remove the lid to check the contents.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Hi-BACK LITTER PAN

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/31/2011 from WEST ORANGE, NJ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT PETSTORE.COM SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT WISH I HAD ORDERED MORE!!! THANK YOU


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




High Back Litter Pan

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/3/2011 from NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV UNITED STA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I Have Had My Litter Pan Less Than A Week I Love Them They Are Bigger Than I Thought They Would Be. When They Said Jumbo They Meant It. I'm Going To Order Two More.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great Item

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/10/2011 from CHARLES CITY, VA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: This is the perfect litter pan for multiple cat households or for large cats. The high back keeps walls clean and I find less litter is strewn outside the box. I just wish I had the option of picking out the color of the pans when ordering.


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 3
Page
Petmate High Back Cat Litter Pan with Microban Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Petmate High Back Cat Litter Pan with Microban

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Petstore 14271 Corporate Drive Garden Grove, CA 92843 Telephone: 1-888-9-WEBPETS E-Mail: [email protected]
Follow us:
FaceBook Twitter Pinterest