PetStore.com Pet Supplies Online
Customer Service: 1-888-9-WEBPETS (1-888-993-2738)
New Customer?
FREE Shipping on orders over $75!
Cart: 0 items
Subtotal: $
 | Checkout
View Cart
Home » Small Animal Supplies  » Small Animal Toys  » Exercise Wheels & Balls  »  Super Pet Run-About Ball for Hamsters
Super Pet Run-About Ball for Hamsters

Super Pet Run-About Ball for Hamsters

Item #:
Please make a selection
Color:
Size:
Quantity:
$5.46 to $21.4

Super Pet Run-About Ball for Hamsters Information




Pets International Run About Ball Mini Specially designed to make exercise easy for dwarf hamsters and mice, these perfectly sized Run-about Balls allow tiny pets to maneuver with greater ease. Our Clear Mini Run-about Balls provide pets and pet owners with interactive fun during playtime. Mini Run-about balls also make a great temporary area to keep your little critter while you are cleaning their cage. For added safety, use your Mini Run-about Ball on Super Pet's Hamtrac Raceway and provide your pet with a controlled exercise environment. • 5in Diameter • Clear • Suitable for dwarf hamsters and mice


Super Pet Run-About Ball for Hamsters Reviews



Average Rating
(12 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


Awesome product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/19/2012 from GARDENA, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My 4 yr old's hamsters Wanda, Cosmo, and Timmy Turner (who is female) =) love the run-about balls. I'm listening to them scoot about the house right now. Every morning when I wake up I hear Timmy squeaking to be let out so she can roam the house. Excellent product, timely delivery and above all -- Thanks a million for the extra food, it was a very pleasant surprise..... def my go to place for my hamster needs!


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




CHEAP HAMSTER BALL

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/9/2012 from Los Angeles, CA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Best place to buy a hamster is from this website. Soo cheap! Make sure you put tape across the lid when your hamster is inside to prevent any disappearances because your hamster WILL ESCAPE. Got it?


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




great, but

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 2/20/2012 from WORTON, MD UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: this ball is great for fun but collects poo very easily so i recommend once a week soak for 4 hours and spray it out with shower head so it stays clean.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




mega ball 13"

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 5/28/2011 from GLEN GARDNER, NJ UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Shipping was fast thanks. I purchased the balls for my chinchillas. I was looking for a exercise tool that would keep them safe while they explored their surroundings. They are curious little animals. The mega ball is great. They like it. They are now able to roam about the house safely. Item is also easy to clean. When all 3 of my chinchillas are in their balls it gets a little crazy but its all good.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




THE BALL IS A ROLLING

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/24/2011 from Indianola, IA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: thank you so much for the exchange ....quincy my hamster thanks you too , he has plenty of room now and he rolls with the flow u might say with ease...u should have gotten the big one back by now i hope.....again thank u for being so kind and fast.... i will be doing business with u again soon... A HAPPY CUSTOMER DEBERA


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Have 3 of them!

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 12/13/2010 from CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI UNITED ST
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I love this item, and with 3 hamsters running around in there own ball, it is very funny to watch. I like the concept of the balls, but when it comes to my little guys peeing and pooping in them, that is what happens, but the poop gets stuck in the cracks. I use to have a bigger one for my guinea pig, so I'm use to it. I would tell anyone who has smaller animals to get one.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Awesome!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/10/2010 from UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The degus love it and it has held up well despite the fact that they are some rowdy fellows!


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Nice product!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/22/2010 from MEADVILLE, PA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I'm using this as a rattie bed suspended from the top of the cage with some fleece scraps to snuggle in--Cutie and Mini approve. Also, this does indeed glow in the dark, though it looks like a zinc rather than strontium glow, so it isn't extremely bright.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




SuperPet Giant Run-About Ball

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 2/8/2010 from HAYS, KS UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: We bought this for our hedgehogs and they absolutly love it! It works great. We could have went with a smaller size, this was the size recommened for a hedghog but its huge, about the size of a basketball. The only thing that I dont like about it is the huge slots in the side, I wish they were a littl big smaller so that poop couldnt fit through, we have to clean up a mess everytime we let her run in it, but other than that it works great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Hamster-Run About Ball

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/28/2009 from AVON, CO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Very well built. My hamster loves it. He can roam anywhere he wants - even down the stairs.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 2
Page
Super Pet Run-About Ball for Hamsters Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Super Pet Run-About Ball for Hamsters

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Petstore 14271 Corporate Drive Garden Grove, CA 92843 Telephone: 1-888-9-WEBPETS E-Mail: [email protected]
Follow us:
FaceBook Twitter Pinterest