Online Discount Pet Supplies & Toys For All Animals
1-714-361-6142
Buy today, ships today
Free shipping on orders over $75
40,000 pet products
Buy today,
ships today
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 2 pm EST (M-F) ship the same day! Learn More
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $75
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $75 ship FREE. Learn More
40,000 Pet Products
We carry over 40,000 pet-related products for every pet in your home. We stock all the popular products you’ll find in your local pet store, but sell them for less! See Specials
0
Your cart is currently empty.
Home » Aquarium Supplies  » Fish Food & Reef Food  » Feeding Tools  »  Two Little Fishies Veggie-Mag Feeding Clip Magnet
Two Little Fishies Veggie-Mag Feeding Clip Magnet

Two Little Fishies Veggie-Mag Feeding Clip Magnet

In Stock: Order by 2PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F only)
Item #:
TL50720
Quantity:

Two Little Fishies Veggie-Mag Feeding Clip Magnet Information




Want a clip that will strongly hold your seaweed when feeding the fish? The Two Little Fishies Veggie - Mag Feeding Clip from Pet Store is the right one for your seaweed or other food items on your aquarium wall. It has powerful magnetic coupled clip and extension bar to hold your seaweed. In this way, you can now move the seaweed to any position in your aquarium without the hassle of getting your hand and arm wet. The powerful feeding clip will strongly hold the seaweed avoiding it from falling off even when pulled by your fish. This clip automatically floats when uncoupled.

The outer magnet has a specially designed grip which releases polymer that gives hold to the wall of your aquarium when the clip becomes uncoupled. It is safe for your aquarium glass, but you need to be careful of getting sand or gravel in it because this might scratch the glass of your aquarium. This magnetic clip will hold seaweed, spinach, or other vegetable food item. You can use the magnetic clip in freshwater or saltwater aquariums. The Two Little Fishies Veggie - Mag Feeding Clip is so amazing because you can use this on a tank up to 5/8 thick. The magnetic clip measures 2-3/8" long x1" wide and the magnet 1-1/2 diameter. So grab the Two Little Fishies Veggie - Mag Feeding Clip one now and have a hassle-free feeding time.

Now you can put the food where your fish are with this innovative magnetic seaweed clip. Using the magnetic clip and extension bar you can now move your seaweed feeding clip to any spot you desire in your aquarium. And unlike its suction cup counter parts the powerful magnet will not allow your feeding clip to fall off, be pulled off by your fish or move around undesirably. Magnet is powerful enough to be used on tanks up to 5/8" thick.




Manufacturer Info

Two Little Fishies
Two Little Fishies, Inc. was founded in 1991 to promote the reef aquarium hobby with its introductory video and books about reef aquariums. The company now publishes and distributes the most popular reef aquarium reference books and identification guides in English, German French and Italian, under the d.b.a. Ricordea Publishing.

Two Little Fishies Veggie-Mag Feeding Clip Magnet Reviews



Average Rating
(52 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 6
Page


bad clip

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 4/29/2014 from -orchard park, NY UNITED STATE
0.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: this is the third clip I have bought and the third clip that has came apart all were less than 3 months old and at $15 not a good buy!!!!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Clip

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 4/13/2014 from MASSILLON, OH UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great product but has some faults that make the clip not last long. The glue that holds the plastic cover that is over the magnet doesn't hold long. Mine tore right out of the package


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




2 1/2 stars

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 4/2/2014 from SURRENCY, GA UNITED STATES
2.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I bought two of the Two Little Fishies MagFeeder but one of them came apart. The glue that holds the clip to the base failed. The other one seems fine.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Finally !

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/14/2014 from WASHINGTON, DC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: LOVE this little clip for feeding Nori & lettuce to my vegetarian fish. For years now, I've been tired of retrieving dis-logged suction-cup-clips from behind rocks... This sturdy clip stays in place, has great rotation, and avoids the inevitable loss of suction of cheap cup-style clips. Well worth the price!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Falls apart

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 11/5/2013 from Montverde, FL UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: As so many others have mentioned, this thing simply falls apart. My first one broke on the first use, as the clip simply broke in half. The second one worked well, but the glue holding the clip to the magnet failed after about 45 days. I have tried numerous ways to re-glue it, but to no avail. The magnet concept is great, and if it stayed together, it would be GREAT!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




bad clip!!!!

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 10/1/2013 from MONTGOMERY, TX UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great magnet...But clip broke under 6 months


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




*JUNK * Waste of Money

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 6/12/2013 from MINOOKA, IL UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have 6 Mag clips and everyone came apart in a few months ! Don't waste your time or money on this over priced under made clip until they change the glue used to make this!!!


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Absolute junk

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 5/12/2013 from WESTFIELD, NJ UNITED STATES
0.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: As others have suggested, the part the holds the clip to the interior magnet simply does not stay. It came unglued within minutes of going into the water. Unlike the "conventional" clips, the actual clip part is also loose, and rotates to point upwards once it's underwater. This makes it useless for feeding things like conches and hermits.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Not good at all

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 5/10/2013 from HASLETT, MI UNITED STATES
0.5 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: When I opened up the package it looked like the thing was assembled wrong. The top and bottom pieces were misaligned. I thought nothing of it and tried to use it. The top came unglued after the second use and will not reliably stay on, it is now useless.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




OVERPRICED

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 5/9/2013 from Brenham, TX UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have used one of these about a year. Pros: easy to use. Don't have to put your hand n the tank to place or recover a suction cup. Cons: poorly made and falls apart. Aquarium sealant fixed that issue. Overpriced. For $15.00 you should get a 3 pack including the netting to hold the food.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 6
Page
Two Little Fishies Veggie-Mag Feeding Clip Magnet Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Two Little Fishies Veggie-Mag Feeding Clip Magnet

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy © 1999-2014 PetStore.com. All rights reserved.